Finance Department

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
The Finance Department is comprised of three divisions:  Accounting, Cashiers and Payroll.  The Cashiers division collects all monies and issues permits and licenses.  Accounting is responsible for payroll, accounts payable, monthly and yearly financial reports, fund accounting, all investments, fixed assets, outstanding bond issues and all annual reports for the state and federal government.

For Audit reports, please click here.

For Budget reports, please click here.