P&R Board & Athletic Council

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Advisory Board Members

Dr. Alpha Alexander
Chris Bivens
Lonnie Atkins
Amanda Bowman
Randall Jolley
Chad McCoige
Hank Smith
Suzanne Wampler
Joe Frye
Bobby Haun

Athletic Council

Eddie Yount
Todd Coffey
Bob Pratt
Rob Huntsman
Joe Frye
Frankie Cox
Craig Price

The board meets the 1st Monday of each Month at 5:30pm,at the Parks and Recreation Office 
Located at 415 W. Louise Ave. Morristown, TN 37813