Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

"An Honor to Serve"

car color

The Morristown Police Department consists of 88 full-time sworn officers, 13 reserve officers and 6 civilian personnel, and serves a population of approximately 29,000 citizens.

Several units make up the Morristown Police Department; each unit specializes in different areas of police work.  Although the many units of the department have different tasks, every officer and civilian is dedicated to providing professional law enforcement services to the citizens of Morristown.