Department Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Finance/Personnel Pavel Plasencia I.T. Director pavel@mymorristown.com 585-1832
Finance/Personnel Michele Parvin Payroll mparvin@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4610
Public Works Paul Brown Public Work Director pbrown@mymorristown.com 585-4658
Administration Tony Cox City Administrator tcox@mymorristown.com (423) 581-0100
Police Roger Overholt Police Chief chiefofpolice@mymorristown.com (423) 585-2710
Fire Bill Honeycutt Fire Chief bhoneycutt@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4651
Parks & Recreation Craig Price P & R Director cprice@mymorristown.com (423) 586-0260
Community Development Kat Morilak Development Services Assistant kmorilak@mymorristown.com 585-1830
Administration Larry Clark Asst. City Administrator lclark@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4617
Finance/Personnel Joey Barnard Finance Director jbarnard@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4614
Engineering Sarah Gilliam Engineering Secretary sgilliam@mymorristown.com 585-4658
Finance/Personnel Nicole Sizemore Human Resources Director nsizemore@mymorristown.com 585-4618
Administration Delma Kearns Receptionist delma@mymorristown.com 581-0100
Finance/Personnel Ashley Ahl Purchasing Assistant aahl@mymorristown.com 585-4622
Administration Debbie Stamey Executive Assistant dstamey@mymorristown.com 585-4603
Administration Rachel Westra Public Relations rwestra@mymorristown.com 317-1665
Finance/Personnel Teiandria DeMoss Account Technician tdemoss@mymorristown.com 585-4614
Community Development Rich DesGroseilliers LAMTPO richd@mymorristown.com 581-6277
Finance/Personnel Kathy Frank Administrative Coordinator kfrank@mymorristown.com 585-4690
Community Development Debra Lee GIS dlee@mymorristown.com 585-2790
Engineering Michael Poteet Storm Water Coordinator mpoteet@mymorristown.com 353-1054
Fire Tim Greene Administrative Deputy Chief tgreene@mymorristown.com 585-4651
Fire Brian Shepard Fire Marshal bshepard@mymorristown.com 585-4657
Fire Edith Sherles Administrative Assistant esherles@mymorristown.com 585-4651
Parks & Recreation Casey Cummings Administrative Assistant caseyc@mymorristown.com 586-0260
Planning & Inspections Dennis Dotson Electrical Inspector ddotson@mymorristown.com 585-4628
Planning & Inspections Robert Montgomery Building Inspector rmontgomery@mymorristown.com 585-4627
Planning & Inspections Nicholas Greene City Codes Official ngreene@mymorristown.com (423) 317-1626
Police Melinda Andrews Records Technician mandrews@mymorristown.com 585-2710
Police Rhonda Day Court Clerk rday@mymorristown.com 585-4604
Police Lt. Billy Gulley Support Services bgulley@mymorristown.com 318-1552
Police Lydia Jenny Administrative Assistant lleroux@mymorristown.com 585-4684
Police Investigations Christian Newman Investigations Captain cnewman@mymorristown.com 585-4636
Police Investigations Karen Rich CID Administrative Assistant krich@mymorristown.com 585-4680
Police Narcotics Kim Hidalgo Narcotics Secretary khidalgo@mymorristown.com 585-4641
Planning & Inspections Greg Ellison Chief Building Inspector gellison@mymorristown.com 585-4626
Community Development Tracy Stroud Community Development/Grants tstroud@mymorristown.com 585-1834
Fire Clark Taylor Operations Deputy Chief ctaylor@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4651