Department Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
I.T. Department Pavel Plasencia Network Administrator pavel@mymorristown.com 423/585-1832
Administration/Planning Buddy Fielder Asst. City Administrator bfielder@mymorristown.com (423)586-4612
Tax Office Michele Parvin Tax Recorder / Cashier mparvin@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4607
Public Works/Engineering Paul Brown Public Work Director pbrown@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4658
Administration Tony Cox City Administrator tcox@mymorristown.com (423) 581-0100
Police Roger Overholt Police Chief chiefofpolice@mymorristown.com (423) 585-2710
Fire Bill Honeycutt Fire Chief bhoneycutt@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4651
Parks & Recreation Craig Price P & R Director cprice@mymorristown.com (423) 586-0260
Administration Larry Clark Asst. City Administrator lclark@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4617
Finance Joey Barnard Finance Director jbarnard@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4614
Human Resources Deana Williamson Human Resources Director dwilliamson@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4618